Retour aux résultats

Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh


Ceci est une traduction automatique non vérifiée. La version originale en anglais est disponible en faisant survoler la souris sur chaque paragraphe.
200 Yoga heures de cours de formation des enseignants, à Rishikesh

200 Teacher Training Course Heure

13e Mars à Avril 17ème

Frais de cours $ 1350

1 250 pour le début de l'inscription des oiseaux

comprend l'hébergement et les 3 repas quotidiens


-Classical Hatha Yoga

-Iyengar Structurels Ateliers Alignement

Les classes -Vinaysa débit et le séquençage


Étude dans la capitale et Lieu de naissance de Yoga, Rishikesh, Inde


Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh est un nouveau programme de formation des enseignants de la marque mis en place en 2015 réunissant certains des meilleurs professeurs de yoga à Rishikesh. Entre eux, ils ont des décennies d'expérience sur les programmes de formation des enseignants, ateliers et des classes d'enseignement partout dans le monde. Regarde Yoga comme un moyen de guérison, nous tentons tant que pratiquants de yoga pour créer l'espace physique et spirituelle pour la croissance dans nos corps physiques avec le changement et la croissance dans la conscience. Notre programme de formation de professeur de yoga donnera une immersion en profondeur dans le système de yoga, observant et en analysant plusieurs branches de la philosophie du yoga. Nos élèves seront initiés à de nombreuses perspectives de Yoga de la philosophie indienne classique au moderne appliqué la théorie, avec les outils nécessaires pour commencer leur chemin comme instructeurs de yoga.



GANESHA YOGA RISHIKESH


Rishikesh, Inde est connu comme le lieu de naissance de Yoga. Aujourd'hui, il se trouve que l'emplacement de choix pour étudier et se plonger dans cet art ancien de self'healing. La ville sainte de Rishikesh est le foyer de beaucoup de pratiquants de yoga les plus dévoués et plus forte dans le monde, centrée sur les rives de le Inde être le plus sacré, le Gange. Les gens de partout dans ce sous-continent Voyage à Rishikesh pour se baigner dans le Gange sacré, et il est dit que l'élément de l'eau présente dans ce domaine découle de la fluidité des anciens yogis. Rishikesh fournit beaucoup plus d'expérience de la vie one's que pourrait jamais être attendus et il ya peu de personnes qui ne viennent lui rendre visite une fois. Rishikesh est l'un des endroits les plus abordables dans le monde pour faire une formation de professeur de yoga, mais il est peut-être la plus enrichissante.


Détails du cours


Asana


En ce qui concerne Asana, toutes les postures de base seront étudiés et examinés partir de la base, équiper tous nos étudiants avec les indices verbaux nécessaires et des ajustements physiques afin de permettre non seulement vous pour enseigner en toute sécurité, mais à approfondir notre compréhension de chaque Asana, son but, mouvements, rotations, et la connexion au corps énergétique. Asana sera présenté à partir de deux perspectives se croisent; une avec un accent détaillées sur l'alignement approprié, comprendre les actions dans le corps physique, et l'autre en observant ces actions physiques et leur relation avec le domaine ésotérique et canaux énergétiques, corrélation asanas individuels aux chakras du corps énergétique subtil. Les cours d'asanas varieront des classes Vinyasa Flow, où poses sera séquencé fonction dynamique connecté à un souffle par des séquences de mouvements, des classes de style de Hatha classique, se concentrant davantage sur les postures statiques, et le style Iyengar ateliers, avec un accent sur l'alignement.

Pranayama


Asana et leurs bienfaits physiques et spirituels comptent beaucoup sur sa connexion à la respiration rythmique et seront pratiqués avec plusieurs méthodes de pranayama. Pranayama: un art ancien de l'auto-guérison sera étudié et pratiqué tous les jours en corrélation avec Asana, et aussi sur son propre. Ces méthodes qui sont généralement négligés dans les classes de studio normales sont mentionnées dans le système classique de Hatha Yoga comme des pratiques avancées qui sont notre pont à la branche la plus avancée de Hatha Yoga, celle de la méditation. Les élèves seront initiés et mis en pratique plusieurs techniques de respiration, y compris: Ujjayi, Anumloma Viloma, Kapalbhati, Bhramari, Sitkari, Murcha et Plavini respiration, dans le cadre et la compréhension avec les mudras spécifiques. Après chaque technique est introduite, 30-45 minutes longue session de pranayama sera pratiquée avec plusieurs techniques apprises utilisés dans l'ordre en préparation pour les pratiques de méditation.

Philosophie


Nos classes de philosophie seront présentés à partir de nombreux points de vue différents, donnée par plusieurs instructeurs différents. Qu'est-ce que je l'ai observé dans les formations des enseignants que je suis une partie de dans le passé, est que la philosophie d'une institution peut devenir dogmatique, créant des limitations, dans la boxe l'esprit plutôt que la libérant. Yoga, est un moyen de libération physique et spirituelle. Ses objectifs doivent nous conduire à l'expansion de la conscience, de la possibilité. Lors de sa discussion cependant, leur est une tendance à se perdre dans les mots d'un gourou ou un enseignant, et dans les idées abyssales de l'illumination, le karma et de la réincarnation. Et donc ce que je souhaite est de donner de l'espace pour de nombreuses perspectives de la philosophie classique indienne, la psychanalyse, le taoïsme, le bouddhisme Zen et d'autres dans des moyens de stimulation consciente. Permettant à l'étudiant de commencer son chemin à trouver le Bouddha à l'intérieur.

Anatomie


Notre cours d'anatomie sera utilisé pour donner à nos étudiants une compréhension plus profonde du corps en relation avec les aspects physiques du système de yoga. Tous les aspects du corps physique seront discutés en détail dans le système neuro-musculo-squelettiques, les conjonctifs contraintes de tissus musculaires du système respiratoire, flexion et d'extension, ainsi que de nombreux autres domaines, puis de les appliquer à des actions et des rotations spécifiques dans des postures et la respiration spécifiques Techniques. Le cours d'anatomie aura les mains sur les affectations avec examen final à la fin du cours.

Enseignement appliquée



La plupart des programmes de formation des enseignants initient les élèves à de nombreux aspects du yoga, mais ce qui est habituellement négligé est la préparation de leurs étudiants en fait devenir un instructeur. Dans notre formation, nous aurons plusieurs tours de pratique de l'enseignement, ainsi que des tutoriels de séquençage, les cliniques d'ajustement, et les examens de fin de classe Asana.

Restauration et Hébergement


Inclus dans notre cours de formation de professeur de yoga sont des logements complets au Yoga Villa, SwargAsharam à Rishikesh, Inde. Petit déjeuner, déjeuner et le dîner sera offert 7 jours par semaine, et sera préparé spécifiquement pour compléter les exigences physiques d'un cours de formation de professeur de yoga. La nourriture sera préparée avec uniquement des huiles de haute qualité, les céréales, les fruits, les légumes, les haricots, et sera un régime complet Vegan. Des allergies alimentaires vont vouloir être logés.

Poser une question à Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh


Vous avez visité ce centre. Le recommandez-vous?

Contact
Ecole de Yoga Enregistrée (RYS) auprès de la Yoga Alliance
Emplacement:
  • Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, Inde du Nord
Ouvert:
  • Mars
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Pranayama
  • Méditation
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Formation de Professeur basic
Niveaux:
  • intermédiaire
  • avancé
Services:
  • Ayurveda
  • Massages
Logement:
  • double
Nourriture:
Réductions:

    100 $ de rabais pour le début de l'inscription des oiseaux

Contact
  • Yoga Villa, Jonk, Swargashram, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
  • Site web
  • Stevie Ray,
  • Téléphone: +91.9557503885

Find More Places

In The Same City

ashrams, écoles de yoga Rishikesh

In The Same State

ashrams, écoles de yoga Uttarakhand

In The Same Region

ashrams, écoles de yoga Inde du Nord

Anywhere In India

ashrams, écoles de yoga India

Back to search results

Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

  • Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh

    Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh


200 Hour Teacher Training Course

March 13th to April 17th

Course Fee $1350

1250 for early bird enrollment

includes accommodations and 3 meals daily

-Classical Hatha Yoga

-Iyengar Structural Alignment Workshops

-Vinaysa Flow classes and Sequencing

Study in the Capital and Birth Place of Yoga, Rishikesh, India

Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh is a brand new teacher training program set up in 2015 bringing together some of the finest yoga teachers in Rishikesh. Between them they have decades of experience on teacher training programmes, workshops and classes teaching all over the world. Viewing Yoga as a means to healing, we are attempting as Yoga practitioners to create the physical and spiritual space for growth in our physical bodies along with the change and growth in consciousness. Our Yoga teacher training program will give an in-depth immersion into the Yoga System, observing and analyzing several branches of Yogic philosophy. Our students will be introduced to many perspectives of Yoga from classical Indian philosophy to applied modern theory, along with the necessary tools to begin their path as Yoga instructors.

GANESHA YOGA RISHIKESH

Rishikesh, India is known as the birth place of Yoga. Today it finds itself as the prime location to study and immerse oneself in this ancient art of self'healing. The Holy City of Rishikesh is home to many of the strongest and the most dedicated Yoga Practitioners in the world, centered on the banks of India´s most sacred being, the Ganga River. People from all over this subcontinent travel to Rishikesh to bathe themselves in the Holy Ganga, and it is said that the water element present in this area stemmed the fluidity of the ancient Yogis. Rishikesh provides far more to one´s life experience than could ever be expected and there are few individuals who only come to visit her once. Rishikesh is one of the most affordable places in the world to do a Yoga teacher training, however it perhaps is the most enriching.

Course Details

Asana

With regard to Asana, all core postures will be studied and examined from the base up, equipping all our students with the necessary verbal cues and physical adjustments in order to not only allow you to teach safely, but to deepen our understanding of each Asana, its purpose, movements, rotations, and connection to the energetic body. Asana will be presented from two intersecting perspectives; one with a detailed focus on proper alignment, understanding the actions in the physical body, and the other observing these physical actions and their relation to the esoteric realm and energetic channels, correlating individual Asanas to the Chakras of the subtle energetic body. Asana classes will vary from Vinyasa Flow classes, where poses will be sequenced in dynamic function connected to one breath per movement sequences, classical Hatha style classes, focusing more on static postures, and Iyengar style workshops, with an emphasis on alignment.

Pranayama

Asana and their physical and spiritual benefits rely heavily on its connection to the rhythmic breath and will be practiced with several Pranayama Methods. Pranayama: an ancient art of self-healing will be studied and practiced daily in correlation with Asana, and also on its own. These methods which are usually neglected in normal studio classes are referred to in the classical Hatha Yoga system as advanced practices which are our bridge to the most advanced branch of Hatha Yoga, that of meditation. Students will be introduced and practiced several breathing techniques including: Ujjayi, Anumloma Viloma, Kapalbhati, Bhramari, Sitkari, Murcha, and Plavini breathing, in connection and understanding with specific Mudras. After each technique is introduced, 30-45 minute long Pranayama session will be practiced with several learned techniques used in sequence in preparation for meditation practices.

Philosophy

Our philosophy classes will be presented from many different perspectives, given by several different instructors. What I have observed in teacher trainings that I have been a part of in the past, is that the philosophy of an institution can become dogmatic, creating limitations, in boxing the mind rather than freeing it. Yoga, is a means to physical and spiritual liberation. Its goals should, lead us to the expansion of consciousness, of possibility. Upon its discussion however, their is a tendency to get lost in the words of a Guru or teacher, and in the abyssal ideas of enlightenment, karma, and reincarnation. And so what I hope is to give space for many perspectives from classical Indian Philosophy, Psychoanalysis, Taoism, Zen Buddhism and others in means of conscious stimulation. Allowing the student to begin her path in finding the Buddha within.

Anatomy

Our anatomy course will be used to give our students a deeper understanding of the body in relation to the physical aspects of the Yoga system. All aspects of the physical body will be discussed in great detail from the neuro-musculoskeletal system, the respiratory system connective muscular tissue restraints, flexion and extension, along with many other areas, then applying them to specific actions and rotations in specific Postures and breathing techniques. The anatomy course will have hands on assignments along with final examination at the end of the course.

Applied Teaching

Most teacher training programs introduce students with many aspects of yoga, but what is usually neglected is preparing their students in actually becoming an instructor. In our training, we will have several rounds of teaching practice, along with sequencing tutorials, adjustment clinics, and final Asana class examinations.

Food & Accommodations

Included in our yoga teacher training course are full accommodations at Yoga Villa, SwargAsharam in Rishikesh, India. Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner will be provided 7 days a week, and will be prepared specifically to supplement the physical demands of a yoga teacher training course. The food will be prepared with only high quality oils, grains, fruits, vegetables, beans, and will be a complete Vegan diet. Any food allergies will kindly be accommodated.

Ask a question to Ganesha Yoga Rishikesh


You've been to this center. Do you recommend it?

Contact
Registered Yoga School (RYS) by Yoga Alliance
Location:
  • Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, North India
Opened:
  • March
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Pranayama
  • Meditation
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Yoga Teacher Training basic
Levels:
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
Services:
  • Ayurveda
  • Massage
Accommodation:
  • Double
Food:
Discounts:
Contact
  • Yoga Villa, Jonk, Swargashram, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand, India
  • Website
  • Stevie Ray,
  • Phone: +91.9557503885

Find More Places

In The Same City

yoga ashrams, schools in Rishikesh

In The Same State

yoga ashrams, schools in Uttarakhand

In The Same Region

yoga ashrams, schools in North India

Anywhere In India

yoga ashrams, schools in India