Retour aux résultats

Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga


Ceci est une traduction automatique non vérifiée. La version originale en anglais est disponible en faisant survoler la souris sur chaque paragraphe.
Spiritual mentale et du corps d'alignement 200, 300, YTTC prénatale

Spirituel, alignement mentale et du corps


Cachemire école Shaivism de Yoga est fondée pour l'étude de la tradition Shivaïsme du Cachemire, pour enseigner l'alignement, fournir des techniques de méditation avec asanas, Pranayamas et Kriyas du Hatha Yoga.


Nous offrons Yoga Alliance Cours de formation des enseignants (TTC) enregistrés et d'autres cours de certification en Inde et à l'étranger.

Nous sommes une école de yoga prénatal 200, 300 et enregistré avec le Yoga Alliance USA- canada ainsi que l'école de Yoga enregistré en Inde (Jammu-et-Cachemire).


notre école est située dans Dharamkot Upper (ci-dessus dharamshala et loin de la foule) dans le magnifique village de -upper Dharamkot, notre place est pas dans un hôtel ni un toit, il est dans un endroit très spécial et unique et inoubliable dans la région avec notre propre jardin et un environnement naturel et non dans un bâtiment à proximité, il y a l'espace et de l'air pour respirer et nous avons tous les accessoires pour rendre votre pratique complète


Nous sommes des professionnels dans le domaine des sciences humaines, y compris l'anthropologie, sciences yogiques et études orientales diplômé; nous sommes professeurs de yoga et des chercheurs continus dans le domaine du yoga et de la thérapie sous la direction des médecins et des chercheurs en sanskrit. Il est une expérience commune des êtres humains que leurs esprits et les corps sont étroitement liés entre eux. Toute perturbation dans l'un d'eux est lié à affecter l'autre. Yoga et Ayurveda, les anciennes sciences indiennes ont reconnu la relation symbiotique du corps et de l'esprit et il y a longtemps postulé le concept de Adhi et Vyadhi


- L'équipe du Cachemire Shivaïsme école de yoga enseigner pour guider correctement, soigneusement et yogasanas rigoureuse et Shatkarmas en particulier avec la méthode utilisée




Le programme de cours de formation des enseignants sont accrédités à l'échelle internationale avec Yoga Alliance USA / CANADA. aussi bien en Inde et est l'endroit idéal pour commencer votre voyage étonné dans l'enseignement, ou d'approfondir votre pratique personnelle le long du chemin. Nous offrons 1 Niveau 200 YTTC, niveau 2 300 YTTC (500 heures) et notre spécialisation sur le yoga prénatal Cours de formation des enseignants

Le Yoga Teacher Training est un programme complet, diversifié et soulful formation des enseignants pour les aspirants enseignants et les étudiants sérieux de Yogasana, Vinyasa Flow, réparatrice, Iyengar, Hatha. ainsi que la philosophie et notre tradition du Cachemire Shivaïsme tantra et le chemin de Bhakti, honorant la tradition ancienne du Cachemire Shivaïsme. le chemin de l'amour, la méditation, la dévotion et le service en profondeur ce cours fournira une base solide et techniques claires pour l'étudiant de yoga pour se transformer en un professeur de yoga. De même ceux qui sont actuellement enseigne le yoga va s'enraciner profondément dans la philosophie et les techniques du Cachemire Shivaïsme


1 cours de niveau de formation des enseignants de yoga 200


Nous offrons une très riche et immersive programme d'école de yoga de 200 heures. Ce programme basé remplit le niveau d'enregistrement de 200 heures requises de l'Alliance de Yoga, les stagiaires qui ont terminé le cours reçoivent un certificat d'enseignant 200HR de yoga reconnue internationalement et peuvent enregistrer auprès de l'Alliance de Yoga et d'autres registres de yoga comme un RYT (professeur de yoga enregistré). La formation donne à tous les participants une base solide et mise à la terre dans les enseignements de yoga qui peuvent ensuite être partagées avec d'autres. Les étudiants, les enseignants et les demandeurs sont invités à nous rejoindre dans les 200 heures (1 niveau) Multistyle YTTC


TECHNIQUES ET FORMATION ET PRATIQUE GUIDÉE

formation analytique dans la façon d'enseigner et de pratiquer les techniques comprend postures préparatoires (sukshma vyayama), Suryanamaskara (traditionnel, Vinyasa Flow), Yogasanas, Pranayamas, kriyas, Bandhas, asana méditative, utilisation d'accessoires (yoga chaise, traversins, ceintures, cordes, murs), une attention particulière dans l'approche thérapeutique, chant de mantras et sanskrits Classes


METHODOLOGIE D'ENSEIGNEMENT

Etape par méthode d'enseignement étape, différents styles d'enseignement. Le 200 heures YTTC (1Niveau) est une formation multistyle à la fin du cours, vous aurez une compréhension claire de chaque style et décider de suivre

Pendant la formation, nous allons travailler intégrative yoga, Vinyasa Flow, Yoga réparatrice (mise au point sur l'alignement) et de la thérapie, épurations. Bandhas, kriyas, (tradition intégrative Yoga- kashmir Shaivism, Introduction et compréhension claire de l'Ashtanga Vinyasa Series Système primaire (pratique du soir -Apprendre comment sauter à travers / saut arrière)), l'utilisation de base des accessoires dans Iyengar Yoga, Satyananda Yoga (Yoga Nidra ), les qualités d'un enseignant (Le yoga des enseignants KSSOY), différents aspects de l'enseignement du Yoga, des tendances traditionnelles et contemporaines


ANATOMIE ET ​​PHYSIOLOGIE

Human Anatomy physique et de physiologie (système corporel, organes) .Energy Anatomie et physiologie (Chakras, Nadis.). Yoga Therapy (motifs de mouvement sains, éviter les leçons, les avantages et les contre-indications)

Application de l'anatomie du yoga (système nerveux neuromusculaire, Système respiratoire, Système squelettique, Anatomie de flexion et d'extension)


YOGA PHILOSOPHIE, STYLE DE VIE ET ​​ÉTHIQUE POUR LES ENSEIGNANTS DE YOGA

Sanatana Dharma, Yoga, Raja yoga (méthodes Antaranga et Bahiranga), Patanjali, Jnana Yoga, Karma yoga (Bhagavad Gita), Bhakti Yoga (Mythologies), Hatha Yoga, Sages et de l'intégration du yoga dans la vie de tous les jours.

CACHEMIRE Shaivism

La Tradition Shaivism, Méditations du Cachemire Shivaïsme, védique et traditions tantriques, Sutras de Shaivism (points yogiques)


Une partie de la YTTC les offres scolaires

ateliers cours de semaine intensives et des cours quotidiens sur iyengar yoga avec les enseignants certifiés iyengar de yoga.


Nous sommes heureux d'offrir une riche immersive prénatale 95- heures et postnatale Programme de formation des enseignants, qui soutient devenir un instructeur de yoga prénatal licence avec Yoga Alliance, cette formation donne à tous les participants spécialement ceux qui travaillent en tant que sages-femmes, Doulas et Accouchement éducateurs commis avec un yoga la pratique, la compréhension claire de Yoga réparatrice pour la grossesse, comme un moyen de travailler avec les femmes. Le programme de formation des enseignants de yoga prénatal MA Yogini de l'école du Cachemire Shivaïsme du yoga fournir cette spécialisation


Yoga pour les femmes couvre toutes les gammes, du cycle lunaire, le stade de la grossesse, post-natale et des problèmes de fertilité. Apprendre à utiliser notre énergie, l'énergie de la déesse Shakti dans chacune de ses phases est l'un des points focaux de cette formation pour les enseignants de yoga prénatal. Notre travail en tant que professeurs de yoga prénatal est de partager les enseignements, les pratiques et les alignements appropriés pour éduquer et responsabiliser les femmes au cours de chaque trimestre pendant la grossesse


Ma Yogini Cours de formation des enseignants de yoga prénatal (95 heures)

-Apprendre Et approfondir l'utilisation d'accessoires (props: blocs, kuruntas, sangles, traversins,) d'une manière claire et précise pour les différents cycles de la femme

-comprendre l'importance d'une pratique détaillée et consciente du yoga pour le bénéfice de l'anatomie physique et énergétique des femmes

-Channeling La sagesse intérieure des shakti force créatrice

-Kashmir Méditation Shaivism et Mantra pour la grossesse

-réfléchir Sur la pratique du yoga et de l'importance du respect et de l'honneur des enseignants à partir de laquelle ces anciennes sciences sont venus

-Comprendre Et synchronisé avec le cycle lunaire

-teaches femmes nouvelles approches thérapeutiques dans l'alignement du corps de pré menstruel, menstruelle, la grossesse, le cycle postnatale

-Essentials De la pratique du yoga prénatal

fertilité yoga

-Pratique Et de se concentrer sur le yoga réparatrice pour la grossesse et postnatal (notre style)

apprendre l'alignement du corps thérapeutique correcte pendant la grossesse

ajustements

nutrition -Prenatal

Se connecter avec la terre mère

-Créer Une cérémonie prénatale

fleurs essentielles et grossesse

Anatomie, physiologie et les changements hormonaux pendant -pregnancy / accouchement et post-partum

sensibiliser dans les options de l'accouchement

Ma Yogini cercle


Programme


06h30-07h00 Méditation


7:00 - 07:30 chant, exercices de respiration, sukshumas


7 heures 30-à-8h40 Asanas et pranayama


08h40-10h30 Pause


méthodologie de l'enseignement 11:20 am - 10:30


11h20-à-12:05 Anatomie, physiologie et changements hormonaux pendant la grossesse / l'accouchement et post-partum


12:05 -12: 35 h Contexte général Ma yogini YTTC prénatale


12h35-14 heures 00 Pause déjeuner


14:00-14h30 philosophie du yoga et du tantra Shivaïsme du Cachemire


14:30-16:15 Practicum (accessoires)


96 heures 2 semaines (dimanche gratuits) plus Rapport, test de réévaluation et d'enseignement pour une certification internationale reconnaissent Yoga Alliance dans le monde entier


yoga enseignants cours de formation (500 RYS) -300 avance (niveau 2)


Nous offrons une très riche et immersive Advance 300- heures Yoga Teachers Training (2 Niveau). Ce programme d'avance remplit le niveau d'enregistrement de 500 heures exigé de l'Alliance de Yoga, les stagiaires qui ont terminé le cours reçoivent une reconnaissance internationale 300 heures Yoga Teacher Certificate et peuvent enregistrer auprès de l'Alliance de Yoga et d'autres registres de yoga comme 500 heures RYT (professeur de yoga enregistré ). La formation donne à tous les participants une spécialisation sur le yoga réparatrice et thérapeutique qui peut ensuite être partagée avec d'autres. Les étudiants et les enseignants qui ont déjà obtenu leur diplôme d'un programme Alliance 1 niveau 200 heures de Yoga sont les bienvenus afin de compléter les 500 heures YTTC


TECHNIQUES ET FORMATION ET PRATIQUE GUIDÉE

- Yoga réparatrice, la thérapie de yoga et physiotheraphy

- La recherche Shivaïsme du Cachemire

- Advance Hatha yoga énergique anatomie

- Développement créatif (art-thérapie, thérapie par le son, les traditions anciennes)

- Asanas Advance qui nécessitent une formation de base au niveau 200 afin d'être en mesure d'aller de l'avant 300 heures et classer 500 ryt

- chants de Shivaïsme du Cachemire

- Examen en anatomie


METHODOLOGIE D'ENSEIGNEMENT

300 heures la formation des enseignants (niveau 2) se concentrer sur réparatrice style de yoga et yoga thérapeutique, tandis que dans les 200 heures (1 niveau) est multistyle. Au 300 heures de cours de l'avance de niveau, nous sommes l'accent sur le yoga réparatrice pour les gens qui ont cours de base complète et veut continuer à étudier l'aspect thérapeutique holistique du yoga.

Ajustements de yoga réparatrice et la thérapie de Yoga comme:

- Mise au point sur l'utilisation correcte des accessoires (couvertures, traversins, des chaises, des cordes, benchs) et quand l'utiliser

- Les futurs enseignants apprendront comment ajuster les poses en fonction de la capacité et l'état de chaque élève toujours fournir et alternative à adapter la posture

- Ajustements appropriés et professionnels pour différents maux

séquences -Guiding

- Yoga et Ayurveda


ANATOMIE ET ​​PHYSIOLOGIE

Human anatomie physique et physiologie (système corporel, organes) Thérapie .Yoga (modèles de mouvement sains, éviter les leçons, les avantages et contre-). Application de l'anatomie du yoga (système neuromusculaire nerveux, Système respiratoire, anatomie coude vers l'arrière, ouvre de la hanche, et le système squelettique inversions-). Avance énergiques Hatha yoga anatomie, Kriyas, des accessoires et des outils de physiothérapie et Shatkarmas thérapie Yoga


YOGA PHILOSOPHIE, STYLE DE VIE ET ​​ÉTHIQUE POUR LES ENSEIGNANTS DE YOGA


Au Cachemire école Shaivism de Yoga à une 300 heures YTTC nous sommes spécialisés directement dans l'étude de notre lignée du Cachemire Shivaïsme, que nos enseignants sont élèvent et nés dans la tradition Kashmiri Pandit et de la communauté, nous serons partager l'importance d'apporter ici et maintenant le pouvoir d'une philosophie vivante, nous allons explorer et étudier la vie, le travail et l'enseignement de nos maîtres et leur contribution dans le domaine du yoga:


-Ceremonies Et bhakti Yoga à Shaivism

- Mythologies Shaivism Tradition et croyances

- Maîtres et scriptures- Agamas et Bhairava Tantras-


6:00 - 7:00 Méditation Cachemire shivaïsme, Sukshuma, respiration, et Kriyas

07h00-9: 00 heures Asana et Pranayama

09h00-10:30 Petit déjeuner

10:30 am- 11:45 Philosophie

11:45 am- 12:45 Méthodologie d'enseignement

Midi 45-14:30 de l'heure du déjeuner

14 heures 30-15:30 Anatomie et physiologie

15:30-à-15:45 Mantras et chants de Bhajans

15h45-à-16:45 Practicum et pratique de la thérapie

16h45-18:30 Asana pratique



-

Poser une question à Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga


Vous avez visité ce centre. Le recommandez-vous?

Contact
Ecole de Yoga Enregistrée (RYS) auprès de la Yoga Alliance
Emplacement:
  • Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh, Inde du Nord
Ouvert:
  • Avril
  • Mai
  • Juin
  • Juillet
  • Août
  • Septembre
  • Octobre
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Pranayama
  • Méditation
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Cours sur places
  • Professeurs Particuliers
  • Formation de Professeur basic
  • Yoga-Thérapie
  • Formation à la Yoga-Thérapie
  • Formation de Professeur advanced
Niveaux:
  • débutant
  • intermédiaire
  • avancé
Services:
  • Circuits/excursions
Logement:
  • simple
  • Autres
Nourriture:
  • Autres
Réductions:

    discount early bird

Contact
  • Upper Dharamkot, Dharamshala
  • Site web
  • Lina Ma,
  • Téléphone: +919797334752

Find More Places

In The Same City

ashrams, écoles de yoga Dharamsala

In The Same State

ashrams, écoles de yoga Himachal Pradesh

In The Same Region

ashrams, écoles de yoga Inde du Nord

Anywhere In India

ashrams, écoles de yoga India

Back to search results

Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

  • Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga

    Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga


Spiritual, Mental and Body Alignment

Kashmir Shaivism School of Yoga is founded for the study of Kashmir Shaivism tradition, to teach alignment, provide meditation techniques along with Asanas, Pranayamas and Kriyas of Hatha Yoga.

We offer Yoga Alliance registered Teacher Training Course (TTC) and other certification courses in India and internationally.

We are a 200, 300 and prenatal Registered Yoga School with the Yoga Alliance Usa- canada as well as registered Yoga School in India (Jammu & Kashmir).

our school is situated in Upper dharamkot ( above dharamshala and far from the crowd) in the beautiful village of -upper dharamkot , our place is not in a hotel neither a roof, it is in a very special and unforgettable place unique in the area with our own garden and natural surroundings and not in a close building , there is space and air to breath as well we have all the props to make your practice complete

We are Graduated professionals in the field of humanities including Anthropology, Yogic Sciences and Oriental Studies; we are Yoga teachers and continuous researchers in the field of yoga and therapy under the guidance of Medical doctors and Sanskrit scholars. It is a common experience of human beings that their minds and bodies are closely interlinked. Any disturbance in either of them is bound to affect the other. Yoga and Ayurveda, the ancient Indian sciences recognized the symbiotic relationship of body and mind and long ago postulated the concept of Adhi and Vyadhi

- The team of Kashmir shaivism school of yoga teach to guide properly, carefully and rigorously yogasanas and shatkarmas especially with the method used

The Teacher Training Course are internationally accredited program with Yoga Alliance USA/CANADA . as well in India and is the perfect place to begin your amazed journey into teaching, or to deepen your own personal practice along the way. We offer 1 Level 200 YTTC , 2 level 300 YTTC (500 Hours) and our specialization on Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training Course

The Yoga Teacher Training is a comprehensive, diverse and soulful Teacher Training program for aspiring teachers and serious students of Yogasana, Vinyasa Flow, Restorative, Iyengar, Hatha. along with the philosophy and our tradition of Kashmir Shaivism tantra and the path of Bhakti, honoring the ancient tradition of Kashmir Shaivism. the path of love, Meditation, devotion and service this in-depth course will provide a strong foundation and clear techniques for the student of yoga to transform into a teacher of yoga. As well those who are currently teaching yoga will root themselves deeply in the philosophy and techniques of Kashmir Shaivism

1 level 200 yoga teachers training course

We are offering a deeply and rich immersive 200 hour Yoga School program. This based program fulfills the 200-hour registration level required from the Yoga Alliance, trainees who complete the course receive an internationally recognized 200hr yoga teacher Certificate and can register with the Yoga Alliance and other yoga registries as a RYT (registered yoga teacher) . The training gives all participants a solid foundation and grounding in the Yoga teachings which can then be shared with others. Students, teachers, and seekers are welcome to join us in the 200 Hours ( 1 level) Multistyle YTTC

TECHNIQUES AND GUIDED TRAINING AND PRACTICE

Analytical training in how to teach and practice the techniques includes preparatory postures (sukshma vyayama), Suryanamaskara ( Traditional, Vinyasa Flow), Yogasanas, Pranayamas, kriyas, Bandhas, Meditative asana, use of props ( chair yoga, bolsters, belts, Ropes, walls), Special Emphasis in therapeutic approach, chanting of Mantras and Sanskrit Classes

TEACHING METHODOLOGY

Step by step teaching method, Different teaching Styles. The 200 hours YTTC ( 1level) is a multistyle Training at the end of the course you will have a clear understanding of each style and decide which to follow

During the training we will be working Integrative yoga, Vinyasa Flow, Restorative Yoga ( focus on alignment) and therapy, Cleansings. Bandhas, kriyas, ( Integrative Yoga- kashmir Shaivism tradition , Introduction and clear understanding of Ashtanga Vinyasa System Primary Series ( evening practice -Learn how to jump through/jump back) ), basic use of props in Iyengar Yoga, Satyananda Yoga ( Yoga Nidra), qualities of a Teacher (The KSSOY yoga teacher), Different aspects of teaching Yoga, traditional and contemporary tendencies

ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY

Human Physical Anatomy and Physiology (bodily system, organs).Energy Anatomy and physiology (Chakras, Nadis. ). Yoga Therapy (healthy movement patterns, prevent lessons, benefits and contraindication)

Applying anatomy to yoga (Neuromuscular nervous system, Respiratory System, Skeletal System, Anatomy of flexion and extension)

YOGA PHILOSOPHY, LIFE STYLE AND ETHICS FOR YOGA TEACHERS

Sanatana Dharma, Yoga, Raja yoga (Antaranga and Bahiranga methods), Patanjali, Jnana Yoga, Karma yoga (Bhagavad Gita), Bhakti Yoga ( Mythologies), Hatha Yoga, Sages and Integration of yoga into day to day life.

KASHMIR SHAIVISM

The Shaivism Tradition, Meditations of Kashmir Shaivism, Vedic and Tantric traditions, Sutras of Shaivism (yogic points)

A part of the YTTC the school offers

workshops intensive week courses and daily classes on iyengar yoga with certified iyengar yoga teachers.

We are happy to offer a rich immersive 95- Hour prenatal & postnatal Teacher Training Program , which supports becoming a licensed prenatal yoga instructor with Yoga Alliance, this training gives all participants specially those working as a Midwives, Doulas and Childbirth educators committed with a yoga practice, the clear understanding of Restorative Yoga for pregnancy, as a means to work with women . The prenatal yoga teacher training program MA YOGINI of Kashmir Shaivism school of yoga provide this specialization

Yoga for women covers all ranges, from the lunar cycle, pregnancy stage, postnatal and fertility issues. Learning how to use our energy, the energy of the goddess Shakti in each of its phases is one of the focal points of this training for prenatal yoga teachers. Our job as prenatal yoga teachers is to share the appropriate teachings, practices and alignments in order to educate and empower women during each trimester throughout pregnancy

Ma Yogini prenatal Yoga teacher Training course ( 95 hours)

-Learn and deepen the use of props (props: blocks, kuruntas, straps, bolsters,) in a clear and precise way for different cycles of the woman

-understand the importance of a detailed and conscious practice of yoga for the benefit of physical and energetic anatomy of women

-Channeling The inner wisdom of the creative force shakti

-Kashmir Shaivism meditation and Mantra for pregnancy

-Reflect on the practice of Yoga and the importance of respect and honor teachers from which these ancient sciences came

-Understand and synchronized with the lunar cycle

-teaches women new therapeutic approaches in body alignment for Pre Menstrual, Menstrual, Pregnancy, postnatal cycle

-Essentials of prenatal yoga practice

fertility yoga

-Practice and focus on restorative Yoga for pregnancy and postnatal ( our style)

learn correct therapeutic body alignment in pregnancy

adjustments

-Prenatal nutrition

Connect with the mother earth

-Creating a prenatal ceremony

Essential flowers and pregnancy

Anatomy, physiology and Hormonal changes during -pregnancy/childbirth and postpartum

create awareness in the Childbirth options

Ma Yogini circle

Schedule

6:30 am – 7:00 am Meditation

7:00 – 7:30 am chanting, breathing exercises, sukshumas

7:30 – 8:40 am Asanas and pranayama

8:40 am – 10:30 am Break

10:30 – 11:20 am teaching methodology

11:20 am – 12:05 pm Anatomy, physiology and Hormonal changes during pregnancy/childbirth and postpartum

12:05 pm -12:35 pm General background Ma yogini prenatal YTTC

12:35 pm – 2:00 pm Lunch break

2:00pm – 2:30 pm Yoga philosophy and Tantra kashmir shaivism

2:30 pm – 4:15 pm Practicum ( props)

96 Hours 2 weeks ( Sundays free) plus Report , reevaluation test and teaching for a International certification recognize worldwide Yoga Alliance

-300 advance ( 2 level) yoga teachers training course (500 RYS)

We are offering a deeply and rich immersive Advance 300- hour Yoga Teachers Training ( 2 Level). This advance program fulfills the 500-hour registration level required from the Yoga Alliance, trainees who complete the course receive an internationally recognized 300 hours Yoga Teacher Certificate and can register with the Yoga Alliance and other yoga registries as a 500 Hours RYT (registered yoga teacher) . The training gives all participants a specialization on Restorative and Therapeutic Yoga which can then be shared with others. Students and teachers who have already graduated from a 200 hours Yoga Alliance 1 level Program are welcome to join in order to complete the 500 Hours YTTC

TECHNIQUES AND GUIDED TRAINING AND PRACTICE

- Restorative yoga, Yoga therapy and physiotheraphy

- Kashmir Shaivism research

- Advance energetic Hatha yoga anatomy

- Creative development ( art therapy, sound therapy, ancient traditions)

- Advance asanas that require foundational training at 200 level in order to be able to go ahead to 300 hours and classify as 500 ryt

- Kashmir Shaivism chantings

- exam in anatomy

TEACHING METHODOLOGY

300 Hours teachers training ( 2 level) focus on Restorative Yoga Style and therapeutic yoga, while in the 200 hours( 1 level) is multistyle. At the 300 hours level advance course we are focus on Restorative yoga for the people that have complete basic course and wants to study further the holistic therapeutic aspect of Yoga.

Adjustments of Restorative yoga and Yoga Therapy as:

- Focus on correct use of props ( blankets, bolsters, chairs, ropes, benchs) and when to use it

- The future teachers will be learning how to adjust the poses according to the ability and condition of each students always providing and alternative to adapt the posture

- Proper and professional adjustments for different ailments

-Guiding sequences

- Yoga and Ayurveda

ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY

Human Physical Anatomy and Physiology (bodily system, organs).Yoga Therapy (healthy movement patterns, prevent lessons, benefits and contraindication). Applying anatomy to yoga (Neuromuscular nervous system, Respiratory System,backward bend anatomy, hip openers, and inversions- Skeletal System). Advance energetic Hatha yoga anatomy, Kriyas ,Yoga therapy props and tools of physiotherapy and Shatkarmas

YOGA PHILOSOPHY, LIFE STYLE AND ETHICS FOR YOGA TEACHERS

In Kashmir Shaivism School of Yoga at a 300 hours YTTC we are specialized directly in the study of our lineage of Kashmir Shaivism, as our teachers are raise and born into the Kashmiri Pandit tradition and community, we will be sharing the importance of bringing here and now the power of an alive philosophy, we will explore and study the life, work and teaching of our masters and their contribution into the field of yoga:

-Ceremonies and bhakti Yoga in Shaivism

- Shaivism Tradition Mythologies and beliefs

- Masters and scriptures- Agamas and Bhairava Tantras-

6:00 am – 7:00 am Meditation Kashmir Shaivism, Sukshuma, Breathing, and Kriyas

7:00 am-9:00 am Asana & Pranayama

9:00 am – 10:30 am Breakfast

10:30 am- 11:45 am Philosophy

11:45 am- 12:45 pm Teaching Methodology

12:45 pm – 2:30 pm Lunch time

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Anatomy and Physiology

3:30 pm – 3:45 pm Mantras and Bhajans chantings

3:45 pm – 4:45 pm Practicum and therapy practice

4:45 pm – 6:30 pm Asana Practice

-

Ask a question to Kashmir Shaivism School Of Yoga


You've been to this center. Do you recommend it?

Contact
Registered Yoga School (RYS) by Yoga Alliance
Location:
  • Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh, North India
Opened:
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Pranayama
  • Meditation
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Local Classes
  • Private Teachers
  • Yoga Teacher Training basic
  • Yoga Therapy
  • Yoga Therapy Training
  • Yoga Teacher Training advanced
Levels:
  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
Services:
  • Tours/Excursions
Accommodation:
  • Single
  • Other
Food:
  • Other
Discounts:
Contact
  • Upper Dharamkot, Dharamshala
  • Website
  • Lina Ma,
  • Phone: +919797334752

Find More Places

In The Same City

yoga ashrams, schools in Dharamsala

In The Same State

yoga ashrams, schools in Himachal Pradesh

In The Same Region

yoga ashrams, schools in North India

Anywhere In India

yoga ashrams, schools in India