Retour aux résultats

Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot


Ceci est une traduction automatique non vérifiée. La version originale en anglais est disponible en faisant survoler la souris sur chaque paragraphe.
1 niveau, 2 niveau et prénatal yoga YTTC yoga alliance

1 niveau, 2 niveau et YTTC prénatale


Le Shivaïsme école kashmir du yoga a été fondée pour transmettre et préserver la tradition des sciences yogiques et surtout la tradition yogique qui prend naissance dans la vallée himalayenne du Cachemire


notre école est située dans Dharamkot Upper (ci-dessus dharamshala et loin de la foule) pour cette année dans le beau village de -upper Dharamkot, notre place est pas dans un hôtel ni un toit, il est dans un endroit très spécial et unique et inoubliable dans la région avec notre propre jardin et un environnement naturel et non dans un bâtiment à proximité, il y a l'espace et de l'air pour respirer et nous avons tous les accessoires pour rendre votre pratique complète


En KSSOY nous incorporons méditations différentes du Cachemire Shivaïsme (écritures anciennes de tantra) et Asana, pranayama, Kriyas, Bandhas et Mudras pour enseigner une approche intégrée du yoga et de répandre Yoga selon la tradition. nous nous engageons à offrir le yoga pour l'enrichissement de tous, comme une école nous offre actuellement différents styles de pratique yogasana


Shivaïsme du Cachemire est aussi appelé trika, le mot Trika signifie trois parce Sivaïsme du Cachemire est plein de triades.


Nous offrons 1 Niveau 200 YTTC, niveau 2 300 YTTC (500 heures) et notre spécialisation sur le yoga prénatal Cours de formation des enseignants


Le Yoga Teacher Training est un programme complet, diversifié et soulful formation des enseignants pour les aspirants enseignants et les étudiants sérieux de Yogasana, Vinyasa Flow, réparatrice, Iyengar, Hatha. ainsi que la philosophie et notre tradition du Cachemire Shivaïsme tantra et le chemin de Bhakti, honorant la tradition ancienne du Cachemire Shivaïsme. le chemin de l'amour, la méditation, la dévotion et le service en profondeur ce cours fournira une base solide et techniques claires pour l'étudiant de yoga pour se transformer en un professeur de yoga. De même ceux qui sont actuellement enseigne le yoga va s'enraciner profondément dans la philosophie et les techniques du Cachemire Shivaïsme


- Niveau 1 (200 YTTC)

Nous offrons une très riche et immersive programme d'école de yoga de 200 heures. Ce programme basé remplit le niveau d'enregistrement de 200 heures requises de l'Alliance de Yoga, les stagiaires qui ont terminé le cours reçoivent un certificat d'enseignant 200HR de yoga reconnue internationalement et peuvent enregistrer auprès de l'Alliance de Yoga et d'autres registres de yoga comme un RYT (professeur de yoga enregistré). La formation donne à tous les participants une base solide et mise à la terre dans les enseignements de yoga qui peuvent ensuite être partagées avec d'autres. Les étudiants, les enseignants et les demandeurs sont invités à nous rejoindre dans les 200 heures (1 niveau) Multistyle YTTC


TECHNIQUES ET FORMATION ET PRATIQUE GUIDÉE

formation analytique dans la façon d'enseigner et de pratiquer les techniques comprend postures préparatoires (sukshma vyayama), Suryanamaskara (traditionnel, Vinyasa Flow), Yogasanas, Pranayamas, kriyas, Bandhas, asana méditative, utilisation d'accessoires (yoga chaise, traversins, ceintures, cordes, murs), une attention particulière dans l'approche thérapeutique, chant de mantras et sanskrits Classes


METHODOLOGIE D'ENSEIGNEMENT

Etape par méthode d'enseignement étape, différents styles d'enseignement. Le 200 heures YTTC (1Niveau) est une formation multistyle à la fin du cours, vous aurez une compréhension claire de chaque style et décider de suivre

Pendant la formation, nous allons travailler intégrative yoga, Vinyasa Flow, Yoga réparatrice (mise au point sur l'alignement) et de la thérapie, épurations. Bandhas, kriyas, (tradition intégrative Yoga- kashmir Shaivism, Introduction et compréhension claire de l'Ashtanga Vinyasa Series Système primaire (pratique du soir -Apprendre comment sauter à travers / saut arrière)), l'utilisation de base des accessoires dans Iyengar Yoga, Satyananda Yoga (Yoga Nidra ), les qualités d'un enseignant (Le yoga des enseignants KSSOY), différents aspects de l'enseignement du Yoga, des tendances traditionnelles et contemporaines


ANATOMIE ET ​​PHYSIOLOGIE

Human Anatomy physique et de physiologie (système corporel, organes) .Energy Anatomie et physiologie (Chakras, Nadis.). Yoga Therapy (motifs de mouvement sains, éviter les leçons, les avantages et les contre-indications)

Application de l'anatomie du yoga (système nerveux neuromusculaire, Système respiratoire, Système squelettique, Anatomie de flexion et d'extension)


YOGA PHILOSOPHIE, STYLE DE VIE ET ​​ÉTHIQUE POUR LES ENSEIGNANTS DE YOGA

Sanatana Dharma, Yoga, Raja yoga (méthodes Antaranga et Bahiranga), Patanjali, Jnana Yoga, Karma yoga (Bhagavad Gita), Bhakti Yoga (Mythologies), Hatha Yoga, Sages et de l'intégration du yoga dans la vie de tous les jours.


CACHEMIRE Shaivism

La Tradition Shaivism, Méditations du Cachemire Shivaïsme, védique et traditions tantriques, Sutras de Shaivism (points yogiques)


- Niveau 2 YTTC (300 avance) 500 RYS

Nous offrons une très riche et immersive Advance 300- heures Yoga Teachers Training (2 Niveau). Ce programme d'avance remplit le niveau d'enregistrement de 500 heures exigé de l'Alliance de Yoga, les stagiaires qui ont terminé le cours reçoivent une reconnaissance internationale 300 heures Yoga Teacher Certificate et peuvent enregistrer auprès de l'Alliance de Yoga et d'autres registres de yoga comme 500 heures RYT (professeur de yoga enregistré ). La formation donne à tous les participants une spécialisation sur le yoga réparatrice et thérapeutique qui peut ensuite être partagée avec d'autres. Les étudiants et les enseignants qui ont déjà obtenu leur diplôme d'un programme Alliance 1 niveau 200 heures de Yoga sont les bienvenus afin de compléter les 500 heures YTTC


TECHNIQUES ET FORMATION ET PRATIQUE GUIDÉE

- Yoga réparatrice, la thérapie de yoga et physiotheraphy

- La recherche Shivaïsme du Cachemire

- Advance Hatha yoga énergique anatomie

- Développement créatif (art-thérapie, thérapie par le son, les traditions anciennes)

- Asanas Advance qui nécessitent une formation de base au niveau 200 afin d'être en mesure d'aller de l'avant 300 heures et classer 500 ryt

- chants de Shivaïsme du Cachemire

- Examen en anatomie


METHODOLOGIE D'ENSEIGNEMENT

300 heures la formation des enseignants (niveau 2) se concentrer sur réparatrice style de yoga et yoga thérapeutique, tandis que dans les 200 heures (1 niveau) est multistyle. Au 300 heures de cours de l'avance de niveau, nous sommes l'accent sur le yoga réparatrice pour les gens qui ont cours de base complète et veut continuer à étudier l'aspect thérapeutique holistique du yoga.

Ajustements de yoga réparatrice et la thérapie de Yoga comme:

- Mise au point sur l'utilisation correcte des accessoires (couvertures, traversins, des chaises, des cordes, benchs) et quand l'utiliser

- Les futurs enseignants apprendront comment ajuster les poses en fonction de la capacité et l'état de chaque élève toujours fournir et alternative à adapter la posture

- Ajustements appropriés et professionnels pour différents maux

séquences -Guiding

- Yoga et Ayurveda


ANATOMIE ET ​​PHYSIOLOGIE

Human anatomie physique et physiologie (système corporel, organes) Thérapie .Yoga (modèles de mouvement sains, éviter les leçons, les avantages et contre-). Application de l'anatomie du yoga (système neuromusculaire nerveux, Système respiratoire, anatomie coude vers l'arrière, ouvre de la hanche, et le système squelettique inversions-). Avance énergiques Hatha yoga anatomie, Kriyas, des accessoires et des outils de physiothérapie et Shatkarmas thérapie Yoga

YOGA PHILOSOPHIE, STYLE DE VIE ET ​​ÉTHIQUE POUR LES ENSEIGNANTS DE YOGA


Au Cachemire école Shaivism de Yoga à une 300 heures YTTC nous sommes spécialisés directement dans l'étude de notre lignée du Cachemire Shivaïsme, que nos enseignants sont élèvent et nés dans la tradition Kashmiri Pandit et de la communauté, nous serons partager l'importance d'apporter ici et maintenant le pouvoir d'une philosophie vivante, nous allons explorer et étudier la vie, le travail et l'enseignement de nos maîtres et leur contribution dans le domaine du yoga:


-Ceremonies Et bhakti Yoga à Shaivism

- Mythologies Shaivism Tradition et croyances

- Maîtres et scriptures- Agamas et Bhairava Tantras-

nous introduisons l'étude d'autres traditions tantriques dans le monde pour trouver des liens entre les cultures et les pratiques comme dans le cas des cultures anciennes, explorer leur héritage et leur contribution dans le domaine de la spiritualité


- Prénatal YTTC (96 heures)

Nous sommes heureux d'offrir une riche immersive prénatale 95- heures et postnatale Programme de formation des enseignants, qui soutient devenir un instructeur de yoga prénatal licence avec Yoga Alliance, cette formation donne à tous les participants spécialement ceux qui travaillent en tant que sages-femmes, Doulas et Accouchement éducateurs commis avec un yoga la pratique, la compréhension claire de Yoga réparatrice pour la grossesse, comme un moyen de travailler avec les femmes. Le programme de formation des enseignants de yoga prénatal MA Yogini de l'école du Cachemire Shivaïsme du yoga fournir cette spécialisation


Yoga pour les femmes couvre toutes les gammes, du cycle lunaire, le stade de la grossesse, post-natale et des problèmes de fertilité. Apprendre à utiliser notre énergie, l'énergie de la déesse Shakti dans chacune de ses phases est l'un des points focaux de cette formation pour les enseignants de yoga prénatal. Notre travail en tant que professeurs de yoga prénatal est de partager les enseignements, les pratiques et les alignements appropriés pour éduquer et responsabiliser les femmes au cours de chaque trimestre pendant toute la grossesse.


MA Yogini exprime les avantages potentiels de Yoga dans le voyage dans la maternité. MA est le mantra primordial et puissant pour la mère suprême dans Sankrit et Yogini est le nom donné à l'adepte des femmes dans le yoga. Avec ce nom, nous honorons la shakti divine, l'énergie créatrice et manifesté. L'ancienne sagesse du tantra en Inde nommée la terre la grande déesse, la mère de toutes les choses vivantes. puis des femmes et les terres de fécondité ont été combinées, telle qu'elle est exprimée, par exemple, dans un joint archéologique trouvé Dans Harappa (voir image ci-dessous) montrant une femme à l'envers, donnant naissance à un arbre entier, avec son tronc et les branches, avec une émanation sortant de son yoni. il est pas un bébé, ni une plante, il est de la force de vie qui apporte à la fois des bébés et de la végétation à l'être, dans ce monde que d'énergie. Vous remarquerez que ses bras sont sur ses genoux dans une position presque méditative. qui sont liés à notre tradition du Cachemire Shivaïsme


Shivaïsme du Cachemire a été connu pour être une double philosophie non forte liée à la tradition ménagère de tantra en Inde, la connexion est clair cette philosophie utiliser la force de shakti dans tout ce que un combustible important pour la vie et nos maîtres a été conscient que le plus accessible aspect de shakti, de l'énergie cosmique primordiale, sont les femmes, pour toutes les femmes est une des déesses et que Kundalini est que le dynamisme mystérieux qui guide l'évolution de l'être à partir de l'ovule fécondé partir. dans l'histoire et la légende de la femme est souvent une source de méditation, la vision, l'excitation, la force, le défi, l'énergie et l'inspiration pour l'homme et agit comme un catalyseur dans sa vie, alors que le rôle des déesses était de guider, diriger et donner un sens à la vie des héros qu'ils choisissent. Apprenez à soutenir les femmes au cours de leur voyage dans la maternité, l'accouchement consciente et yoga postnatal de manière à encourager les femmes adéquates pour vivre une transition postnatale confiant, la grossesse remplie de joie, et la naissance habilitée


Programme


06h30-07h00 Méditation


7:00 - 07:30 chant, exercices de respiration, sukshumas


7 heures 30-à-8h40 Asanas et pranayama


08h40-10h30 Pause


méthodologie de l'enseignement 11:20 am - 10:30


11h20-à-12:05 Anatomie, physiologie et changements hormonaux pendant la grossesse / l'accouchement et post-partum


12:05 -12: 35 h Contexte général Ma yogini YTTC prénatale


12h35-14 heures 00 Pause déjeuner


14:00-14h30 philosophie du yoga et du tantra Shivaïsme du Cachemire


14:30-16:15 Practicum (accessoires)


96 heures 2 semaines (dimanche gratuits) plus Rapport, test de réévaluation et d'enseignement pour une certification internationale reconnaissent Yoga Alliance dans le monde entier


Ma Yogini Yoga prénatal Cours de formation des enseignants


Apprendre et approfondir l'utilisation d'accessoires (props: blocs, kuruntas, sangles, traversins,) d'une manière claire et précise pour les différents cycles de la femme

comprendre l'importance d'une pratique détaillée et consciente du yoga pour le bénéfice de l'anatomie physique et énergétique des femmes

Canaliser La sagesse intérieure des shakti force créatrice

Cachemire Shivaïsme méditation et Mantra pour la grossesse

Réfléchir sur la pratique du yoga et de l'importance du respect et de l'honneur des enseignants à partir de laquelle ces anciennes sciences sont venus

Comprendre et synchronisé avec le cycle lunaire

enseigne aux femmes de nouvelles approches thérapeutiques dans l'alignement du corps de pré menstruel, menstruelle, la grossesse, le cycle postnatale

Essentials de la pratique du yoga prénatal

fertilité yoga

Pratique et de se concentrer sur le yoga réparatrice pour la grossesse et postnatal (notre style)

apprendre l'alignement du corps thérapeutique correcte pendant la grossesse

ajustements

nutrition prénatale

Se connecter avec la terre mère

Création d'une cérémonie prénatale

fleurs essentielles et grossesse

Anatomie, physiologie et changements hormonaux pendant la grossesse / l'accouchement et post-partum


Une partie de la YTTC nous offrons des cours quotidiens, des ateliers de cours intensifs avec iyengar certifiés professeurs de yoga

Poser une question à Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot


Vous avez visité ce centre. Le recommandez-vous?

Contact
Ecole de Yoga Enregistrée (RYS) auprès de la Yoga Alliance
Emplacement:
  • Dharamkot, Himachal Pradesh, Inde du Nord
Ouvert:
  • Mai
  • Juin
  • Juillet
  • Août
  • Septembre
  • Octobre
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Pranayama
  • Méditation
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Cours sur places
  • Professeurs Particuliers
  • Formation de Professeur basic
  • Yoga-Thérapie
  • Formation à la Yoga-Thérapie
  • Cours sur Internet
  • Yoga en Entreprise
  • Formation de Professeur advanced
Niveaux:
  • débutant
  • intermédiaire
  • avancé
Services:
  • Circuits/excursions
Logement:
  • simple
Nourriture:
  • Autres
Contact
  • Upper dharamkot ( next to henna cafe)
  • Site web
  • Krishna,
  • Téléphone: +91.9797334752

Find More Places

In The Same City

ashrams, écoles de yoga Dharamkot

In The Same State

ashrams, écoles de yoga Himachal Pradesh

In The Same Region

ashrams, écoles de yoga Inde du Nord

Anywhere In India

ashrams, écoles de yoga India

Back to search results

Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

  • Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot

    Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot


1 level, 2 level and prenatal YTTC

The kashmir shaivism school of yoga was founded to transmit and preserve the tradition of yogic sciences and especially the yogic tradition that originates in the Himalayan valley of Kashmir

our school is situated in Upper dharamkot ( above dharamshala and far from the crowd) for this year in the beautiful village in -upper dharamkot , our place is not in a hotel neither a roof, it is in a very special and unforgettable place unique in the area with our own garden and natural surroundings and not in a close building , there is space and air to breath as well we have all the props to make your practice complete

In KSSOY we incorporate different meditations from Kashmir Shaivism (Ancient scriptures of tantra) and Asana, pranayama, Kriyas, Bandhas and Mudras to teach an integrated approach of yoga and spread Yoga according to tradition. we are dedicated to offering yoga for the enrichment of all, as a school we are offering currently different styles of yogasana practice

Kashmir Shaivism also is called as trika, the word Trika means three because Kashmir Saivism is full of triads.

We offer 1 Level 200 YTTC , 2 level 300 YTTC (500 Hours) and our specialization on Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training Course

The Yoga Teacher Training is a comprehensive, diverse and soulful Teacher Training program for aspiring teachers and serious students of Yogasana, Vinyasa Flow, Restorative, Iyengar, Hatha. along with the philosophy and our tradition of Kashmir Shaivism tantra and the path of Bhakti, honoring the ancient tradition of Kashmir Shaivism. the path of love, Meditation, devotion and service this in-depth course will provide a strong foundation and clear techniques for the student of yoga to transform into a teacher of yoga. As well those who are currently teaching yoga will root themselves deeply in the philosophy and techniques of Kashmir Shaivism

- 1 level ( 200 YTTC )

We are offering a deeply and rich immersive 200 hour Yoga School program. This based program fulfills the 200-hour registration level required from the Yoga Alliance, trainees who complete the course receive an internationally recognized 200hr yoga teacher Certificate and can register with the Yoga Alliance and other yoga registries as a RYT (registered yoga teacher) . The training gives all participants a solid foundation and grounding in the Yoga teachings which can then be shared with others. Students, teachers, and seekers are welcome to join us in the 200 Hours ( 1 level) Multistyle YTTC

TECHNIQUES AND GUIDED TRAINING AND PRACTICE

Analytical training in how to teach and practice the techniques includes preparatory postures (sukshma vyayama), Suryanamaskara ( Traditional, Vinyasa Flow), Yogasanas, Pranayamas, kriyas, Bandhas, Meditative asana, use of props ( chair yoga, bolsters, belts, Ropes, walls), Special Emphasis in therapeutic approach, chanting of Mantras and Sanskrit Classes

TEACHING METHODOLOGY

Step by step teaching method, Different teaching Styles. The 200 hours YTTC ( 1level) is a multistyle Training at the end of the course you will have a clear understanding of each style and decide which to follow

During the training we will be working Integrative yoga, Vinyasa Flow, Restorative Yoga ( focus on alignment) and therapy, Cleansings. Bandhas, kriyas, ( Integrative Yoga- kashmir Shaivism tradition , Introduction and clear understanding of Ashtanga Vinyasa System Primary Series ( evening practice -Learn how to jump through/jump back) ), basic use of props in Iyengar Yoga, Satyananda Yoga ( Yoga Nidra), qualities of a Teacher (The KSSOY yoga teacher), Different aspects of teaching Yoga, traditional and contemporary tendencies

ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY

Human Physical Anatomy and Physiology (bodily system, organs).Energy Anatomy and physiology (Chakras, Nadis. ). Yoga Therapy (healthy movement patterns, prevent lessons, benefits and contraindication)

Applying anatomy to yoga (Neuromuscular nervous system, Respiratory System, Skeletal System, Anatomy of flexion and extension)

YOGA PHILOSOPHY, LIFE STYLE AND ETHICS FOR YOGA TEACHERS

Sanatana Dharma, Yoga, Raja yoga (Antaranga and Bahiranga methods), Patanjali, Jnana Yoga, Karma yoga (Bhagavad Gita), Bhakti Yoga ( Mythologies), Hatha Yoga, Sages and Integration of yoga into day to day life.

KASHMIR SHAIVISM

The Shaivism Tradition, Meditations of Kashmir Shaivism, Vedic and Tantric traditions, Sutras of Shaivism (yogic points)

- 2 level YTTC ( 300 advance ) 500 RYS

We are offering a deeply and rich immersive Advance 300- hour Yoga Teachers Training ( 2 Level). This advance program fulfills the 500-hour registration level required from the Yoga Alliance, trainees who complete the course receive an internationally recognized 300 hours Yoga Teacher Certificate and can register with the Yoga Alliance and other yoga registries as a 500 Hours RYT (registered yoga teacher) . The training gives all participants a specialization on Restorative and Therapeutic Yoga which can then be shared with others. Students and teachers who have already graduated from a 200 hours Yoga Alliance 1 level Program are welcome to join in order to complete the 500 Hours YTTC

TECHNIQUES AND GUIDED TRAINING AND PRACTICE

- Restorative yoga, Yoga therapy and physiotheraphy

- Kashmir Shaivism research

- Advance energetic Hatha yoga anatomy

- Creative development ( art therapy, sound therapy, ancient traditions)

- Advance asanas that require foundational training at 200 level in order to be able to go ahead to 300 hours and classify as 500 ryt

- Kashmir Shaivism chantings

- exam in anatomy

TEACHING METHODOLOGY

300 Hours teachers training ( 2 level) focus on Restorative Yoga Style and therapeutic yoga, while in the 200 hours( 1 level) is multistyle. At the 300 hours level advance course we are focus on Restorative yoga for the people that have complete basic course and wants to study further the holistic therapeutic aspect of Yoga.

Adjustments of Restorative yoga and Yoga Therapy as:

- Focus on correct use of props ( blankets, bolsters, chairs, ropes, benchs) and when to use it

- The future teachers will be learning how to adjust the poses according to the ability and condition of each students always providing and alternative to adapt the posture

- Proper and professional adjustments for different ailments

-Guiding sequences

- Yoga and Ayurveda

ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY

Human Physical Anatomy and Physiology (bodily system, organs).Yoga Therapy (healthy movement patterns, prevent lessons, benefits and contraindication). Applying anatomy to yoga (Neuromuscular nervous system, Respiratory System,backward bend anatomy, hip openers, and inversions- Skeletal System). Advance energetic Hatha yoga anatomy, Kriyas ,Yoga therapy props and tools of physiotherapy and Shatkarmas

YOGA PHILOSOPHY, LIFE STYLE AND ETHICS FOR YOGA TEACHERS

In Kashmir Shaivism School of Yoga at a 300 hours YTTC we are specialized directly in the study of our lineage of Kashmir Shaivism, as our teachers are raise and born into the Kashmiri Pandit tradition and community, we will be sharing the importance of bringing here and now the power of an alive philosophy, we will explore and study the life, work and teaching of our masters and their contribution into the field of yoga:

-Ceremonies and bhakti Yoga in Shaivism

- Shaivism Tradition Mythologies and beliefs

- Masters and scriptures- Agamas and Bhairava Tantras-

we will introduce the study of other Tantric traditions in the world to find links between cultures and practices as is the case of ancient cultures, exploring their legacy and contribution in the field of spirituality

- prenatal YTTC ( 96 hours)

We are happy to offer a rich immersive 95- Hour prenatal & postnatal Teacher Training Program , which supports becoming a licensed prenatal yoga instructor with Yoga Alliance, this training gives all participants specially those working as a Midwives, Doulas and Childbirth educators committed with a yoga practice, the clear understanding of Restorative Yoga for pregnancy, as a means to work with women . The prenatal yoga teacher training program MA YOGINI of Kashmir Shaivism school of yoga provide this specialization

Yoga for women covers all ranges, from the lunar cycle, pregnancy stage, postnatal and fertility issues. Learning how to use our energy, the energy of the goddess Shakti in each of its phases is one of the focal points of this training for prenatal yoga teachers. Our job as prenatal yoga teachers is to share the appropriate teachings, practices and alignments in order to educate and empower women during each trimester throughout pregnancy.

MA YOGINI is expressing the potential benefits of Yoga in the journey into motherhood. MA is the primordial and powerful mantra for the supreme mother in Sankrit and YOGINI is the name given to the female adept in yoga. With this name we are honouring the divine shakti, the creative and manifested energy. The ancient wisdom of the tantra in India named the earth the great goddess, the mother of all living things. then womens and the earths fertility were combined, as expressed, for example in a archaeological seal found In Harappa ( see image below) showing a women upside down , giving birth to an entire tree, with its trunk and branches, with a emanation coming out of her yoni. it is not a baby, nor a plant—it is energy—that of the life force which brings both babies and vegetation into being, into this world. You will notice that her arms are on her knees in an almost meditative position . which are linked with our tradition of Kashmir Shaivism

Kashmir Shaivism has been known for being a non dual philosophy strong linked with the housewife tradition of tantra in India, the connection is clear this philosophy use the shakti force in everything as an important fuel for life and our masters has been aware that the most accessible aspect of shakti , of primordial cosmic energy , is women, for every women is a goddesses and that Kundalini is that mysterious dynamism which guides the evolution of being from the fertilized ovum onwards. in history and legend the woman is often a source of meditation, vision , excitement, strength, challenge, energy and inspiration to humans and acts as a catalyst in his life, while the role of the goddesses was to guide, direct and give meaning to the lives of the heroes that they choose. Learn how to support women during their journey into motherhood, conscious birthing and postnatal yoga in adequate manner encouraging women to experience a confident postnatal transition, joy-filled pregnancy, and empowered birth

Schedule

6:30 am – 7:00 am Meditation

7:00 – 7:30 am chanting, breathing exercises, sukshumas

7:30 – 8:40 am Asanas and pranayama

8:40 am – 10:30 am Break

10:30 – 11:20 am teaching methodology

11:20 am – 12:05 pm Anatomy, physiology and Hormonal changes during pregnancy/childbirth and postpartum

12:05 pm -12:35 pm General background Ma yogini prenatal YTTC

12:35 pm – 2:00 pm Lunch break

2:00pm – 2:30 pm Yoga philosophy and Tantra kashmir shaivism

2:30 pm – 4:15 pm Practicum ( props)

96 Hours 2 weeks ( Sundays free) plus Report , reevaluation test and teaching for a International certification recognize worldwide Yoga Alliance

Ma Yogini prenatal Yoga teacher Training course

Learn and deepen the use of props (props: blocks, kuruntas, straps, bolsters,) in a clear and precise way for different cycles of the woman

understand the importance of a detailed and conscious practice of yoga for the benefit of physical and energetic anatomy of women

Channeling The inner wisdom of the creative force shakti

Kashmir Shaivism meditation and Mantra for pregnancy

Reflect on the practice of Yoga and the importance of respect and honor teachers from which these ancient sciences came

Understand and synchronized with the lunar cycle

teaches women new therapeutic approaches in body alignment for Pre Menstrual, Menstrual, Pregnancy, postnatal cycle

Essentials of prenatal yoga practice

fertility yoga

Practice and focus on restorative Yoga for pregnancy and postnatal ( our style)

learn correct therapeutic body alignment in pregnancy

adjustments

Prenatal nutrition

Connect with the mother earth

Creating a prenatal ceremony

Essential flowers and pregnancy

Anatomy, physiology and Hormonal changes during pregnancy/childbirth and postpartum

A part of the YTTC we offer daily classes, workshops intensive courses with certified iyengar yoga teachers

Ask a question to Kashmir shaivism school of yoga Upper Dharamkot


You've been to this center. Do you recommend it?

Contact
Registered Yoga School (RYS) by Yoga Alliance
Location:
  • Dharamkot, Himachal Pradesh, North India
Opened:
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Pranayama
  • Meditation
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Local Classes
  • Private Teachers
  • Yoga Teacher Training basic
  • Yoga Therapy
  • Yoga Therapy Training
  • Online Courses
  • Office Yoga
  • Yoga Teacher Training advanced
Levels:
  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
Services:
  • Tours/Excursions
Accommodation:
  • Single
Food:
  • Other
Contact
  • Upper dharamkot ( next to henna cafe)
  • Website
  • Krishna,
  • Phone: +91.9797334752

Find More Places

In The Same City

yoga ashrams, schools in Dharamkot

In The Same State

yoga ashrams, schools in Himachal Pradesh

In The Same Region

yoga ashrams, schools in North India

Anywhere In India

yoga ashrams, schools in India