Zurück zu den Suchergebnissen

Shree Hari Yoga School

  • Shree Hari Yoga School

    Shree Hari Yoga School

  • Shree Hari Yoga School

    Shree Hari Yoga School

  • Shree Hari Yoga School

    Shree Hari Yoga School

  • YTTC Batch Dharamshala

    YTTC Batch Dharamshala

  • Yoga in Gokarna

    Yoga in Gokarna

  • Yoga in India

    Yoga in India

  • Yoga in Goa

    Yoga in Goa


Dies ist eine ungeprüfte automatisierte Übersetzung. Die Originalversion in englischer Sprache wird eingeblendet, wenn Du den Mauszeiger über den jeweiligen Absatz bewegst.
200.300 und 500 HR Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher Training

In Sanskrit Shree Hari bedeutet "Lord of Nature" - der Grund, warum wir die Schule Shree Hari genannt, weil es unser Ziel ist, dass Sie mit Ihren mächtigen inneren Natur zu verbinden.


Unser Ziel bei Shree Hari Yoga ist, dass Sie auf dem Weg des Yoga zu initiieren und eine revolutionäre Feuer in dir entzünden, verwandeln Sie Ihre Yoga-Praxis und auch das Vertrauen, als Lehrer zu entwickeln.


Wir bieten 200, 300 und 500 Stunden Yoga Alliance akkreditiert Yoga Teacher Training Kurse (YTTC) in der traditionellen Hatha, Ashtanga und Vinyasa Flow Yoga. Wir bieten auch Intensiv Yoga-Kurse und unterstützen Sie Ihre Yoga-Urlaub in der Planung.


Mit unseren erfahrenen Yoga-Lehrer, Sie zu führen, wollen wir Sie mit auf eine Lernreise durch Yoga zu nehmen, zeigt, wie man einen yogischen Lebensstil zu leben. Wir wollen Ihr Wissen und Verständnis von Yoga zu vertiefen, welche Ihnen hilft, zu deiner wahren Natur zu verbinden, sowohl geistig als auch körperlich. Diese wahre Natur zu verstehen, können Sie beginnen, im Einklang mit dem Geist, Körper und Geist zu arbeiten, damit Ihr höchstes Potential zu erreichen, ob dies durch die Lehre Yoga oder als Yoga-Praktizierenden ist.


Shree Hari Yoga hat zwei Schulen in Indien; man ist in den majestätischen und schönen Himalaya von Dharamshala und die andere in der ruhigen Kokosnußwaldungen von Gokarna entfernt.


Sprachkurse für Lehrer (TTC) bei Shree Hari Yoga Schule sind eine umfassende Yoga Alliance 200 Stunden Programm genehmigt. Der Kurs soll die Studenten auf ihrem Weg von Yoga zu initiieren und zu begleiten und bereiten sie andere zu lehren. Es ist eine lohnende Möglichkeit ein traditionelles Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga und Vinyasa Flow Praxis wecken Ihre inneren Lehrer und gewinnen eine international anerkannte Lehre Zertifizierung zu entwickeln.


Der Kurs ist ein Sprungbrett ein Yoga-Unterricht professionell und die Ausbildung selbst zu werden gibt allen Teilnehmern eine solide Basis in der traditionellen Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga und Vinyasa Flow. Wir bieten ein Programm, das in einem Spaß, entspannt, modern und fortschrittlich Umgebung präsentiert. Die Schüler sollten vorbereitet werden geistig und körperlich herausgefordert werden als Klassen von körperlich kräftigen variieren zu weicher und Restaurations Sitzungen. Sie werden ermutigt zu folgen und Satvic Diät Ihre allgemeine Wohlbefinden zu verbessern.




Kursziele

> Entwickeln Sie Ihre eigene persönliche Praxis der traditionellen Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga und Vinyasa Flow Yoga mit Atemtechniken


> Über die Skelett- und Muskelsystem kennen


> Unterrichten Sie einen zu Ihren Kollegen Hatha basierten Flow-Lektion


> Lernen und Meditation, Mantras, Bandhas, Pranayama, Mudras und Kryias üben


> Studie Patanjali Yoga Sutras und wissen, wie die acht Glieder des Ashtanga Yoga in die tägliche Praxis zu integrieren, Bhagavad Gita studieren, die Upanishaden und die Hathapradipika




Kriterien

Dieser Kurs ist für Sie, wenn:


> Sie haben ein grundlegendes Verständnis von dem, was traditionelle Hatha ziemlich viel Yoga und haben getan Yoga ist


> Sie wollen Ihr Wissen über Yoga zu teilen und ein Yoga-Lehrer werden


> Sie wollen mit erfahrenen Lehrern in einem traditionellen indischen Yoga-Schule zu trainieren entweder in den Himalaya-Bergen oder an den Stränden von South Indian Gokarna




Persönliche Asanapraxis

Das Programm bietet eine solide Grundlage in der traditionellen Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga und Vinyasa Flow Yoga, auf den richtigen Ausrichtungen der Haltungen zu konzentrieren. Während Ihr Kurs üben Sie traditionelle Hatha Yoga am Morgen Zeit und nehmen Sie teil an Ashtanga Led Klassen am Nachmittag. Ihr Lehrer wird Sie durch die gesamte Erste Serie mit Änderungen führen. Während Ihrer Praxis ständig Ihre Lehrer Ihre Ausrichtungen überprüfen wird, helfen, die Haltungen zu vertiefen und gegebenenfalls anpassen Sie in den Haltungen.





Pranayama (Atemtechniken)

Vom ersten Tag, werden Sie das Bewusstsein zu Atem zu bringen gefördert werden. In der traditionellen Hatha Yoga und den anderen Yoga-Stile Sie studieren, initiiert der Atem die Bewegung von Haltung zu Haltung. Es ist unmöglich, durch die Ashtanga primäre Serie für den Fortschritt ohne Vertrautheit des Rhythmus des eigenen Atems, die Verbesserung der Ihren Fokus. Sie werden 7 Pranayama Techniken lernen, die Sie Ihren Atem zu verlängern helfen, Ihre Lungenkapazität zu erhöhen und das Nervensystem zu stärken. Dies ist ein wichtiger Aspekt des Yoga, die oft als körperliche Praxis (Asanas) hat Vorrang übersehen wird. Pranayama ist eine gute Möglichkeit, Stress und Anspannung zu lindern, etwas, das oft in der modernen Gesellschaft ausgehalten wird. Pranayama Praxis ermöglicht es Ihnen, mentale und emotionale Stärke zu bauen, um Ihnen ein gesundes Gefühl des Wohlbefindens und nicht nur während der TTC aber in Ihrem täglichen Alltag pflegen helfen.


Tutorials wird die Theorie begleitet diese Atemtechniken erklären Sie ermöglicht bei geführten Klassen effektiv zu üben.




Kriyas (Reinigung,) und Mudras (Energie-Dichtungen)

Reinigung wird das System löschen und lassen Sie den Atem frei fließen kann. Sie werden 6 Reinigungstechniken auf Ihrem Kurs lernen. Mudras können Sie Energie im Körper zu versiegeln. Auch hier wird Tutorials, die Praxis der diese beiden unterstützen.





Anatomie der Ausrichtung Klassen

Diese Klassen ermöglicht es Ihnen, indem Sie im Detail auf die Körpermechanik der jede und jeder Körperhaltung, einen tieferen Einblick in die verschiedenen Yoga-Stellungen zu gewinnen. Ein klares Verständnis der Skelett- und Muskelsystem in einer Haltung in Bezug auf seine anatomischen Fokus ist von entscheidender Bedeutung für den Unterricht und Üben Haltungen. Unser Ziel ist, dass Sie über den Stand der Kenntnisse der Anatomie, was Ebene aufzubauen, die mit einem größeren Bewusstsein für den eigenen Körper und die Ihrer zukünftigen Studenten sein können und verlassen. Während dieser Klassen, werden Sie auch darauf konzentrieren, wie die unterschiedlichen Haltungen zu ändern auf die Praxis Ihrer Schüler abhängig. Darüber hinaus bietet diese Klasse die Gelegenheit für uns, Sie wirklich mit Ihrem individuellen Praxis zu unterstützen, auf einer persönlichen Ebene.





Unterrichtsmethoden

Sie beginnen Ihre Kollegen in der dritten Woche des Trainings zu unterrichten. Sie werden einander auf einer Eins-zu-Eins-Basis und den Fortschritt zu erarbeiten und liefern Sie Ihre eigenen Unterrichtsplan anweisen. Jede Woche werden wir Werkzeuge zur Verfügung stellen, damit Sie Ihre pädagogischen Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln, zu erleichtern Sie Ihren eigenen Yoga-Klasse zu erstellen, die Sie in der letzten Woche lehren. Lehrmethodik Sitzungen umfassen: Öffnen einer Klasse, Sequenzierung, Anleitung, Entspannungstechniken, Korrekturen und Anpassungen, Änderungen. Unsere Schüler dies immer finden ein besonderes Erlebnis, da die Mehrheit wird zum ersten Mal unterrichten. Die Teilnahme an einzelnen Klassen des anderen und die Bereitstellung konstruktives Feedback für Ihre Kollegen ist eine gute Möglichkeit, zu lernen und unterstützt unser Ethos, dass das Lernen teilt.




Hatha Yoga

Der Legende nach ist Shiva mit propounding Hatha Yoga gutgeschrieben. Es wird gesagt, dass auf einer einsamen Insel, unter der Annahme, sonst niemand ihn hören würde, gab er das Wissen des Hatha Yoga zu Parvati, aber ein Fisch gehört den gesamten Diskurs, noch verbleibende ganz. Der Fisch (matsya) wurde später ein Siddha und kam als Matsyendranath bekannt sein. Matsyendranath lehrte Hatha Yoga an seinen Schüler Gorakshanath und zu einem limbless Mann, Chaurangi. Hathapradipika erwähnt viele andere bekannte Hatha Yogis. Hatha Yoga wurde so in Schüler Nachfolge weitergegeben.






Die meisten Formen von Yoga im Westen als Hatha Yoga klassifiziert werden. Hatha bezieht sich lediglich auf die Praxis der körperlichen Yoga-Stellungen, was bedeutet, Ihre Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Iyengar und Power Yoga-Klassen sind alle Hatha Yoga. Das Wort "Hatha" kann auf zwei Arten umgesetzt werden: als "vorsätzliche" oder "kraftvoll" oder der Yoga der Tätigkeit, und als "Sonne" (ha) und "Mond" (tha), das Yoga des Gleichgewichts. Hatha Praktiken sind entworfen, um Ihren Körper, Geist und Seele in Vorbereitung auf die Meditation auszurichten und zu beruhigen.




Yoga philopsophy

Klassische Yoga Philosophie ist im gesamten Programm verwoben, und Sie werden zu Patanjali Yoga Sutras eingeführt werden, zu Bhagavad Gita, Upanishaden und Hathapradipika so dass Sie Ihre eigenen Vergleiche von klassischen und zeitgenössischen Yoga zu machen, die Frage zu stellen: "Was ist Yoga? Diese Sitzungen sind eine großartige Zeit für philosophische Debatte und in der Tat eine willkommene Einblick in die Ansichten Ihrer Kommilitonen zur Verfügung gestellt. Jede Yoga-Klasse wird eine Absicht mit einer spirituellen Botschaft haben, die Ihnen erlauben zu verstehen, wie wir die Philosophie in die Praxis integrieren können.


Hari wird einen Vortrag über Yoga in der Bhagavad Gita, einer geliebten indischen Text, aus dem viele Lektionen gelernt werden kann liefern.




Abendaktivitäten

Dazu gehören: Meditation, Japa Meditation, spirituelle Dokumentarfilme, Kirtans und Satsangs

Eine Frage stellen an Shree Hari Yoga School


Du hast dieses Zentrum besucht. Kannst Du es empfehlen?

Kontakt
Von der Yoga Alliance registrierte Yogaschule (RYS)
Ort:
  • Dharamkot, Himachal Pradesh, Nordindien
Geöffnet:
  • Ganzjährig
Stile:
Techniken:
  • Meditation
  • Pranayama
  • Yoga nidra
Kurse:
  • Kurse/Retreats
  • Yogalehrer-Ausbildung basic
  • Yogalehrer-Ausbildung advanced
  • Lokale Klassen
  • Private Yogalehrer
  • Yogatherapie-Ausbildung
  • Yogatherapie
  • Ashrams
  • Yoga Urlaub
  • Yoga-Onlinekurse
Level:
  • Anfänger
  • Mittelstufe
  • Fortgeschrittene
Leistungen:
  • Ayurveda
  • Massage
  • Spa
  • Sport/Fitness
  • Touren/Ausflüge
  • Ernährung/Kochen
Unterbringung:
  • Mehrbettzimmer
  • Einzelzimmer
  • Doppelzimmer
  • Andere
Essen:
  • Biologisches Essen
  • Sattvic
  • Individuell abgestimmte
  • Andere
Rabatte:
    1 freie Klasse ,

    Erweiterte Bucherrabatt verfügbar

Kontakt
  • Upper Bhagsu, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh, India
  • Webseite
  • Hari Pawali,
  • Telefon: +91 8351068174

Find More Places

In The Same City

Yoga Ashrams, Yogaschulen Dharamkot

In The Same State

Yoga Ashrams, Yogaschulen Himachal Pradesh

In The Same Region

Yoga Ashrams, Yogaschulen Nordindien

Anywhere In India

Yoga Ashrams, Yogaschulen Indien

Back to search results

Shree Hari Yoga School

  • Shree Hari Yoga School

    Shree Hari Yoga School

  • Shree Hari Yoga School

    Shree Hari Yoga School

  • Shree Hari Yoga School

    Shree Hari Yoga School

  • YTTC Batch Dharamshala

    YTTC Batch Dharamshala

  • Yoga in Gokarna

    Yoga in Gokarna

  • Yoga in India

    Yoga in India

  • Yoga in Goa

    Yoga in Goa


In Sanskrit Shree Hari means ‘Lord of Nature’ – the reason we named the school Shree Hari is because our goal is to reconnect you with your powerful inner nature.

Our aim at Shree Hari Yoga is to initiate you on the path of yoga and ignite a revolutionary fire inside of you, transforming you, your yoga practice and even developing your confidence as a teacher.

We offer 200, 300 and 500 hrs Yoga Alliance accredited Yoga Teacher Training Courses (YTTC) in Traditional Hatha, Ashtanga and Vinyasa Flow Yoga. We also offer Intensive Yoga Courses and assist you in planning your Yoga Holiday.

With our highly experienced yoga teachers to guide you, we wish to take you on a learning journey through yoga, showing you how to live a yogic lifestyle. We want to deepen your knowledge and understanding of Yoga, helping you to connect to your true nature both spiritually and physically. In understanding this true nature you can begin to work in harmony with your mind, body and spirit, hence reaching your highest potential whether this is through teaching yoga or as a yoga practitioner.

Shree Hari Yoga has two schools in India; one is located in the majestic and beautiful Himalayas of Dharamshala and the other in the tranquil coconut groves of Gokarna.

Teacher Training Courses (TTC) at Shree Hari Yoga School are a comprehensive Yoga Alliance approved 200 hours program. The course is designed to initiate and accompany students on their path of Yoga and prepare them to teach others. It is a rewarding way to develop a traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga and Vinyasa Flow practice, awaken your inner teacher and gain an internationally recognized teaching certification.

The course is a stepping stone to becoming a yoga teaching professional and the training itself gives all participants a solid foundation in traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga and Vinyasa Flow. We offer a program that is presented in a fun, relaxed, modern and progressive environment. Students should be prepared to be mentally and physically challenged as classes vary from physically vigorous to softer and more restorative sessions. You will be encouraged to follow and Satvic diet to improve your overall sense of well-being.

Course Objectives

> Develop your own personal practice of traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga and Vinyasa Flow Yoga including breathing techniques

> Know about the Skeletal and Muscular Systems

> Teach a Hatha based Flow lesson to your peers

> Learn and practice Meditation, Mantras, Bandhas, Pranayamas, Mudras and Kryias

> Study Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras and know how to incorporate the eight limbs of Ashtanga Yoga into your daily practice, study Bhagavad Gita, the Upanishads and the Hathapradipika

Criteria

This course is for you if:

> You’ve done quite a bit of Yoga and have a basic understanding of what traditional Hatha Yoga is

> You want to share your knowledge about Yoga and become a Yoga teacher

> You want to train in a traditional Indian Yoga School with experienced teachers either in the Himalayan Mountains or at the beaches of South Indian Gokarna

Personal Asana Practice

The program offers a strong foundation in traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga and Vinyasa Flow Yoga, concentrating on the correct alignments of the postures. While your course you practice traditional Hatha Yoga in the morning time and take part at Ashtanga Led Classes in the afternoon. Your teacher will guide you through the full Primary Series with modifications. While your practice your teacher will constantly check your alignments, help you to deepen the postures and, if appropriate, adjust you in the postures.

Pranayama (breathing techniques)

From your first day, you will be encouraged to bring awareness to your breath. In traditional Hatha Yoga and the other Yoga styles you will study, the breath initiates the movement from posture to posture. It is impossible to progress through the Ashtanga primary series without familiarity of the rhythm of your own breath, improving your focus. You will learn 7 Pranayama techniques that will help you to lengthen your breath, to increase your lung capacity and to strengthen the nervous system. This is an important aspect of Yoga that is often overlooked as physical practice (Asanas) takes precedence. Pranayama is a great way to alleviate stress and tension, something that is often endured in modern society. Pranayama practice will allow you to build mental and emotional strength to help you maintain a healthy sense of wellbeing, not just while the TTC but in your everyday daily life.

Tutorials will explain the theory accompanying these breathing techniques enabling you to practice effectively during guided classes.

Kriyas (cleansing,) and Mudras (energy seals)

Cleansing will clear the system and allow the breath to flow freely. You will learn 6 cleansing techniques on your course. Mudras will allow you to seal energy within the body. Again, tutorials will support the practice of both of these.

Anatomy of Alignment Classes

These classes will allow you to gain a deeper insight into the different Yoga postures by looking in detail at the body mechanics of each and every posture. A clear understanding of the Skeletal and Muscular Systems in a posture in terms of its anatomical focus is vital for teaching and practicing postures. Our aim is that you build on prior knowledge of anatomy whatever level that may be and leave with a greater awareness of your own body and those of your future students. During these classes, you will also focus on how to modify the different postures depending on the practice of your students. In addition, this class provides the opportunity for us to really assist you with your individual practice on a personal level.

Teaching Methodology

You will start to teach your peers during the third week of your training. You will instruct each other on a one to one basis and progress to devising and delivering your own lesson plan. Each week, we will provide tools for you to develop your teaching skills, facilitating you to build your own yoga class that you will teach during the final week. Teaching Methodology sessions include: Opening a Class, Sequencing, Instructions, Relaxation Techniques, Corrections and Adjustments, Modifications. Our students always find this a particularly memorable experience as the majority will teach for the first time. Participating in each other’s classes and providing constructive feedback for your peers is a great way to learn and supports our ethos that learning is sharing.

Hatha Yoga

According to legend, Shiva is credited with propounding Hatha Yoga. It is said that on a lonely island, assuming nobody else would hear him, he gave the knowledge of Hatha Yoga to Parvati, but a fish heard the entire discourse, remaining still throughout. The fish (matsya) later became a Siddha and came to be known as Matsyendranath. Matsyendranath taught Hatha Yoga to his disciple Gorakshanath and to a limbless man, Chaurangi. Hatha Yoga Pradipika mentions many other famous Hatha Yogis. Hatha Yoga was thus passed down in disciple succession.

Most forms of Yoga in the West can be classified as Hatha Yoga. Hatha simply refers to the practice of physical Yoga postures, meaning your Ashtanga, Vinyasa, Iyengar and Power Yoga classes are all Hatha Yoga. The word “hatha” can be translated two ways: as “willful” or “forceful,” or the Yoga of activity, and as “sun” (ha) and “moon” (tha), the Yoga of balance. Hatha practices are designed to align and calm your body, mind, and spirit in preparation for meditation.

Yoga Philopsophy

Classical Yoga Philosophy is interwoven throughout the program and you will be introduced to Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras, to Bhagavad Gita, Upanishads and Hathapradipika allowing you to make your own comparisons of classical and contemporary Yoga, posing the question, ‘What is Yoga?’ These sessions are a great time for philosophical debate and indeed provided a welcome insight into the views of your fellow students. Each Yoga class will have an intention with a spiritual message that will allow you to understand how we can incorporate philosophy into practice.

Hari will deliver a talk on Yoga in Bhagavad Gita, a beloved Indian text from which many lessons can be learnt.

Evening Activities

These include: Meditation, Japa Meditation, spiritual documentaries, Kirtans and Satsangs

Ask a question to Shree Hari Yoga School


You've been to this center. Do you recommend it?

Contact
Registered Yoga School (RYS) by Yoga Alliance
Location:
  • Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh, North India
Opened:
  • All year
Styles:
Techniques:
  • Meditation
  • Pranayama
  • Yoga nidra
Courses:
  • Courses/Retreats
  • Yoga Teacher Training basic
  • Yoga Teacher Training advanced
  • Local Classes
  • Private Teachers
  • Yoga Therapy Training
  • Yoga Therapy
  • Ashrams
  • Yoga Holidays
  • Online Courses
Levels:
  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced
Services:
  • Ayurveda
  • Massage
  • Spa
  • Sports/Fitness
  • Tours/Excursions
  • Nutrition/Cooking
Accommodation:
  • Shared
  • Single
  • Double
  • Other
Food:
  • Organic
  • Sattvic
  • Custom individual diet
  • Other
Discounts:
    1 free class ,
Contact
  • Upper Bhagsu, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh, India
  • Website
  • Hari Pawali,
  • Phone: +91 8351068174

Find More Places

In The Same City

yoga ashrams, schools in Dharamsala

In The Same State

yoga ashrams, schools in Himachal Pradesh

In The Same Region

yoga ashrams, schools in North India

Anywhere In India

yoga ashrams, schools in India